Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyrus

Tyrus

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrus
"I don't use State Farm insurance on my vehicle CURRENTLY, but based on the way I was treated with respect and kindness by Elveeta Macon that will soon change. I highly recommend anyone else looking for a professional yet kind insurance agent to go here."
Profile photo of Lynena Orr

Lynena Orr

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynena Orr
"The best"
Profile photo of Keeisha Pope

Keeisha Pope

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keeisha Pope
"Keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Trudy Harris

Trudy Harris

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trudy Harris
"Very attentive, and patient listening to my needs and wants. Couldn’t have asked for a better agent for my family needs"
Profile photo of Bryan Davis

Bryan Davis

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Davis
"Timitria and the rest of the staff in the elveeta macon office are beyond nice, courteous, and professional 👍🏽 thanks again for all u have done"
Profile photo of Snow Wayii

Snow Wayii

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Snow Wayii
"I was assisted by Timitria and received Stellar service 10/10 for sure she’s awesome and very knowledgeable and professional"
Profile photo of Kellz

Kellz

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellz
"I’m DELIGHTED with the five star customer service that I received from Timitria! Right away, I could tell that she was going to be helpful from her positive greeting. She was able to listen to me, to answer all of my questions, and to assist me with navigating the website, so I could be an informed consumer. I wish we had more representatives providing this type of service. I’m so grateful that this insurance company, hires trains and promotes employees like Timitria, who are knowledgeable and willing to help when needed."
Profile photo of Diavion Harris

Diavion Harris

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diavion Harris
"Amazing service!!!"
Profile photo of Dean Harris

Dean Harris

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Harris
"Customer service and professionalism was outstandingm"
Profile photo of BDdizzy

BDdizzy

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BDdizzy
"Very friendly and courteous staff !! Agent timitria harris is great and very informative also. She’s been a pleasure to speak and work with"
Profile photo of Farrell

Farrell

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Farrell
"I dealt with the agent timitria and she made my experience amazing and helped me reach a decision easily. She was very knowledgeable on the policies and also super friendly and made great suggestions for the lifestyle I live."
Profile photo of Brandie P.

Brandie P.

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie P.
"Very helpful and professional to all the ladies in the office especially the young lady Timitria. God bless"
Profile photo of Darryl Thomas

Darryl Thomas

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Thomas
"Always has excellent service with nice and polite employees. Some of the best bundle rates around town"
Profile photo of Mary Horn

Mary Horn

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Horn
"BEST Insurance Agent in any state in the country. Lucky for us, she is right here in St. Louis! She has a great staff. Always helpful, friendly and professional. Honest."
Profile photo of Corey McMullen

Corey McMullen

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corey McMullen
"I've always had great service dealing with the agents at Elveeta Macon's office. That is why I have been with State Farm for 17 years"
Profile photo of E Higgins

E Higgins

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by E Higgins
"Ms. Elveeta Macon and her Team are truly Awesome! They are very warm, professional, thorough and responsive in their customer service delivery! I am so glad to have them on my protection Team… Thank You Team State Farm!"
Profile photo of Wendell Wallace

Wendell Wallace

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wendell Wallace
"My long time State Farm agent retired so I transferred my policies to Elveeta Macon. I promptly received a follow up call from Office Manager Vickie who went over my existing policies. I felt very welcomed and my treatment was polite, professional and respectful. I feel relieved that I made the right choice and look forward to working with them in the future."
Profile photo of Paula Y

Paula Y

December 5, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Paula Y
"They seem always busy"
Profile photo of Lutesia Anderson

Lutesia Anderson

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lutesia Anderson
"Always professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Cee Cee Carter

Cee Cee Carter

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cee Cee Carter
"A professional and courteous real estate agent who takes the time to ensure all of your insurance needs are met."
Profile photo of William Brewer

William Brewer

September 1, 2018

3  out of  5 rating by William Brewer
"GREAT"